Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC)

CFB 25 Teams

About the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC)

The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) is a collegiate athletic conference that sponsors football and other sports. It is composed of 14 member schools primarily located in the eastern United States. ACC football is highly competitive, featuring prominent programs like Clemson, Florida State, and Miami, and teams compete for conference championships and bowl game berths while vying for a chance to compete in the College Football Playoff.

Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) on CFB 25

Below are Atlantic Coast teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Pittsburgh Panthers Pittsburgh Panthers
University of Pittsburgh | Pennsylvania
2 Syracuse Orange Syracuse Orange
Syracuse University | North Dakota
3 Virginia Cavaliers Virginia Cavaliers
University of Virginia | Virginia
4 Virginia Tech Hokies Virginia Tech Hokies
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University | Virginia
5 Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Wake Forest University | Montana
6 Boston College Eagles Boston College Eagles
Boston College | Louisiana
7 Clemson Tigers Clemson Tigers
Clemson University | South Carolina
8 Duke Blue Devils Duke Blue Devils
Duke University | Montana
9 Florida State Seminoles Florida State Seminoles
Florida State University | Florida
10 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Georgia Institute of Technology | Georgia
11 Louisville Cardinals Louisville Cardinals
University of Louisville | Kentucky
12 Miami Hurricanes Miami Hurricanes
University of Miami | Florida
13 NC State Wolfpack NC State Wolfpack
North Carolina State University | Montana
14 North Carolina Tar Heels North Carolina Tar Heels
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill | Montana