Big Ten Conference

CFB 25 Teams

About the Big Ten Conference

The Big Ten Conference is a prominent athletic conference in college football, comprising 14 member schools primarily located in the Midwestern United States. It was established in 1896 and has a rich history in the sport. Big Ten football teams compete at the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) level, and the conference is known for its fierce rivalries, historic programs like Ohio State, Michigan, and Penn State, and its annual championship game to determine the conference champion.

Big Ten Conference on CFB 25

Below are Big Ten teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Michigan Wolverines Michigan Wolverines
University of Michigan | Michigan
2 Minnesota Golden Gophers Minnesota Golden Gophers
University of Minnesota | Minnesota
3 Nebraska Cornhuskers Nebraska Cornhuskers
University of Nebraska–Lincoln | Nebraska
4 Northwestern Wildcats Northwestern Wildcats
Northwestern University | Illinois
5 Ohio State Buckeyes Ohio State Buckeyes
Ohio State University | Ohio
6 Penn State Nittany Lions Penn State Nittany Lions
Pennsylvania State University | Pennsylvania
7 Purdue Boilermakers Purdue Boilermakers
Purdue University | Indiana
8 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Rutgers University–New Brunswick | New Jersey
9 Wisconsin Badgers Wisconsin Badgers
University of Wisconsin–Madison | Washington
10 Illinois Fighting Illini Illinois Fighting Illini
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign | Illinois
11 Indiana Hoosiers Indiana Hoosiers
Indiana University Bloomington | Indiana
12 Iowa Hawkeyes Iowa Hawkeyes
State University of Iowa | Hawaii
13 Maryland Terrapins Maryland Terrapins
University of Maryland, College Park | Maryland
14 Michigan State Spartans Michigan State Spartans
Michigan State University | Michigan