Ivy League

CFB 25 Teams

About the Ivy League

The Ivy League is a collegiate athletic conference comprising eight prestigious private universities in the northeastern United States. In the context of football, the Ivy League competes at the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) level. The Ivy League has a unique approach to football, as it does not participate in postseason bowl games and instead focuses on a competitive regular season schedule within the conference, with the champion earning the Ivy League title.

Ivy League on CFB 25

Below are Ivy League teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Brown Bears Brown Bears
Brown University | Rhode Island
2 Columbia Lions Columbia Lions
Columbia University | North Dakota
3 Cornell Big Red Cornell Big Red
Cornell University | North Dakota
4 Dartmouth Big Green Dartmouth Big Green
Dartmouth College | Nebraska
5 Harvard Crimson Harvard Crimson
Harvard University | Louisiana
6 Penn Quakers Penn Quakers
University of Pennsylvania | Pennsylvania
7 Princeton Tigers Princeton Tigers
Princeton University | New Jersey
8 Yale Bulldogs Yale Bulldogs
Yale University | Connecticut