Pac-12 Conference

CFB 25 Teams

About the Pac-12 Conference

The Pac-12 Conference is a collegiate athletic conference known for its football program. It consists of 12 member schools primarily located on the West Coast of the United States. Pac-12 football teams compete at the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) level, and the conference has a rich history with successful teams, rivalries, and a strong tradition of producing NFL talent.

Pac-12 Conference on CFB 25

Below are Pac-12 teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Utah Utes Utah Utes
University of Utah | Utah
2 Washington Huskies Washington Huskies
University of Washington | Washington
3 Washington State Cougars Washington State Cougars
Washington State University | Washington
4 California Golden Bears California Golden Bears
University of California, Berkeley | California
5 Colorado Buffaloes Colorado Buffaloes
University of Colorado Boulder | Colorado
6 Oregon Ducks Oregon Ducks
University of Oregon | Oregon
7 Oregon State Beavers Oregon State Beavers
Oregon State University | Oregon
8 Stanford Cardinal Stanford Cardinal
Leland Stanford Junior University | California
9 UCLA Bruins UCLA Bruins
University of California, Los Angeles | California
10 USC Trojans USC Trojans
University of Southern California | California
11 Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona State Sun Devils
Arizona State University | Arizona
12 Arizona Wildcats Arizona Wildcats
University of Arizona | Arizona