Patriot League

CFB 25 Teams

About the Patriot League

The Patriot League is a collegiate athletic conference that sponsors football at the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) level. It consists of 10 member institutions, primarily located in the northeastern United States. The Patriot League places a strong emphasis on academic excellence and is known for its commitment to the scholar-athlete ideal, with football players excelling both on the field and in the classroom.

Patriot League on CFB 25

Below are Patriot League teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Bucknell Bison Bucknell Bison
Bucknell University | Pennsylvania
2 Colgate Raiders Colgate Raiders
Colgate University | North Dakota
3 Fordham Rams Fordham Rams
Fordham University | North Dakota
4 Georgetown Hoyas Georgetown Hoyas
Georgetown University | District of Columbia
5 Holy Cross Crusaders Holy Cross Crusaders
College of the Holy Cross | Louisiana
6 Lafayette Leopards Lafayette Leopards
Lafayette College | Pennsylvania
7 Lehigh Mountain Hawks Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Lehigh University | Pennsylvania