Southeastern Conference (SEC)

CFB 25 Teams

About the Southeastern Conference (SEC)

The Southeastern Conference (SEC) is widely regarded as one of the most prestigious and competitive collegiate athletic conferences in American football. Established in 1933, the SEC consists of 14 member schools, primarily located in the southeastern region of the United States. Known for its storied football traditions, the SEC has produced numerous national champions and boasts a rich history of producing top-tier NFL talent.

Southeastern Conference (SEC) on CFB 25

Below are Southeastern teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Alabama Crimson Tide Alabama Crimson Tide
University of Alabama | Alabama
2 Arkansas Razorbacks Arkansas Razorbacks
University of Arkansas | Alaska
3 Auburn Tigers Auburn Tigers
Auburn University | Alabama
4 Florida Gators Florida Gators
University of Florida | Florida
5 Georgia Bulldogs Georgia Bulldogs
University of Georgia | Georgia
6 Kentucky Wildcats Kentucky Wildcats
University of Kentucky | Kentucky
7 LSU Tigers LSU Tigers
Louisiana State University | Louisiana
8 Mississippi State Bulldogs Mississippi State Bulldogs
Mississippi State University | Mississippi
9 Missouri Tigers Missouri Tigers
University of Missouri–Columbia | Minnesota
10 Ole Miss Rebels Ole Miss Rebels
University of Mississippi | Mississippi
11 South Carolina Gamecocks South Carolina Gamecocks
University of South Carolina | South Carolina
12 Tennessee Volunteers Tennessee Volunteers
University of Tennessee, Knoxville | Tennessee
13 Texas A&M Aggies Texas A&M Aggies
Texas A&M University | Texas
14 Vanderbilt Commodores Vanderbilt Commodores
Vanderbilt University | Tennessee