American Athletic Conference (AAC)

CFB 25 Teams

About the American Athletic Conference (AAC)

The American Athletic Conference (AAC) is a competitive collegiate athletic conference in the NCAA's Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS). It consists of 12 member schools that compete against each other in football, including prominent programs like Cincinnati, UCF, and Houston. The AAC football conference organizes a schedule of games, culminating in a conference championship game, and its teams have the opportunity to earn bowl game berths and compete on a national stage.

American Athletic Conference (AAC) on CFB 25

Below are American Athletic teams that expected to become playable on CFB 25.

1 Houston Cougars Houston Cougars
University of Houston | Texas
2 Memphis Tigers Memphis Tigers
University of Memphis | Tennessee
3 Navy Midshipmen Navy Midshipmen
United States Naval Academy | Maryland
4 SMU Mustangs SMU Mustangs
Southern Methodist University | Texas
5 South Florida Bulls South Florida Bulls
University of South Florida | Florida
6 Temple Owls Temple Owls
Temple University | Pennsylvania
7 Tulane Green Wave Tulane Green Wave
Tulane University of Louisiana | Louisiana
8 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulsa Golden Hurricane
University of Tulsa | Oklahoma
9 UCF Knights UCF Knights
University of Central Florida | Florida
10 Cincinnati Bearcats Cincinnati Bearcats
University of Cincinnati | Ohio
11 East Carolina Pirates East Carolina Pirates
East Carolina University | Montana